Kontakte

Schloss Wildeck
Schloss Wildeck 1
09405 Zschopau

Telefon: 03725 287-170
Telefax: 03725 287-180
E-Mail: schloss@zschopau.de

Leiter Kultur- und Tourismusbetrieb
Herr Christian Vogel
Telefon: 03725 287-160
E-Mail: c.vogel@zschopau.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation
Frau Anja Hubatsch
Telefon: 03725 287-161
E-Mail: hubatsch@zschopau.de

Hausmeister
Herr Jörg Posvic
Telefon: 03725 287-163

Museum/Ausstellungen
Frau Daniela Sadowski
Telefon: 03725 287-163
E-Mail: sadowski@zschopau.de

Museum
Frau Anke Bertz
Telefon: 03725 287-164
E-Mail: A.Bertz@zschopau.de

Stadtführung
Herr Steffen Haupt
E-Mail: haupt@zschopau.de

Touristinformation
Frau Kristina Schubert
Telefon: 03725 287-164/-287
E-Mail: K.Schubert@zschopau.de

Museum/Bistro/Kommission
Frau Kerstin Krzywonos
Telefon: 03725 287-164
E-Mail: K.Krzywonos@zschopau.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation
Frau Carmen Seifert
Telefon: 03725 287-164
E-Mail: C.Seifert@zschopau.de

Veranstaltungsorganisation
Frau Ellen Bollin
Telefon: 03725 287-164
E-Mail: veranstaltungen@zschopau.de

 

Ihre Meinung